Mortigan Goth: Immortalis (1993-1994) #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Marvel Frontier Comics: The Complete Collection

Mortigan Goth: Immortalis (1993-1994) #1 (of 4)

Marvel Frontier presents Immortalis, a 4-issue limited series! Having lost his soul to the devil, Mortigan Goth spends eternity seeking adventure. When Goth meets Dr. Strange during an earthquake, Strange asks for his help in curing his brother's vampirism.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Horror Supernatural/Occult Vampires
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 19 2016

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by