Morning Glories Vol. 6

Morning Glories Vol. 6

Collects MORNING GLORIES #30-34

After the climactic events of the Season Two premiere, the Glories and the Truants find themselves more lost than ever before, haunted by the things they've seen and done. Collecting the suspense and heartbreak-filled arc DEMERITS.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (96):
Drama Horror Leading Ladies School Life
About Book

Page Count

138 Pages

Print Release Date

December 11 2013

Digital Release Date

December 11 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought