Morning Glories Vol. 2

Collecting the second story arc of the smash series in one volume. Learn (some) of the secrets in the Glories' lives as we delve into their pasts and see how it affects their present. Each chapter focuses on a different Glory while maintaining the narrative and moving the mystery forward.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (309):
Drama Horror Leading Ladies School Life
About Book

Page Count

185 Pages

Print Release Date

September 21 2011

Digital Release Date

September 21 2011

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought