Miss Fury Digital: Into Hades #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Miss Fury Digital: Into Hades Part 1

Miss Fury Digital: Into Hades #1 (of 6)

NOSE ART. When a time travelling Nazi secret agent wants to steal a Foo Fighter from the US military, who does he hire? A squadron of Roman Centurions of course. It's up to Miss Fury to stop a UFO falling into the hands of evil, and her battle will very quickly go from a rainy New York to the bomber-filled skies over war ravaged Europe. Hang on for your life!!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (23):
Leading Ladies Pulp Superhero
About Book

Page Count

10 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 24 2013

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by