Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir Vol. 6: Cataclysm

Three more of Hawk Moth’s akumatized victims unleash mayhem in Paris – and only Ladybug and Cat Noir can stop them! A humiliated hypnotist becomes Simon Says and can make anyone do anything he wants, including Ladybug and Cat Noir. After getting rejected by his idol Jagged Stones, Pixelator plans on stealing his image forever. Then Jagged Stones himself becomes the rock-and-roll Guitar Hero, who plans on taking down his biggest musical rival. Will Ladybug and Cat Noir stop these villains from getting their vengeance or will their powers finally fall into the hands of the villainous Hawk Moth?nSPOTS ON, CLAWS OUT!nCollects MIRACULOUS #16-18
About Book

Page Count

219 Pages

Print Release Date

November 22 2017

Digital Release Date

December 6 2017

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by