Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir #18
This is part of a collected edition
Miraculous: Tales of Lady Bug and Cat Noir
Vol. 6: Cataclysm

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir #18

Jagged Stone can no longer tolerate the provocations of an arrogant young singer called Mr. XY. Akumatized by Hawk Moth, Jagged becomes Guitar Villain, the most rock’n’roll… and loudest super-villian in history. Ladybug and Cat Noir, both fans of Jagged, will have to go with the rhythm to save Mr. XY from Guitar Villain’s very special punishment… Let’s Rock!
About Book

Page Count

68 Pages

Print Release Date

October 11 2017

Digital Release Date

December 6 2017

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by