Minecraft Sampler

Tyler is your everyday kid whose life is changed when his family has to move from the town he's always known. Thankfully, Tyler has a strong group of friends forever linked in the world of Minecraft! Tyler, along with his friends Evan, Candace, Tobi, and Grace have been going on countless adventures together across the expanses of the overworld and are in need of a new challenge. They decide to go on the Ultimate Quest—to travel to the End and face off against the ender dragon!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (77):
Video Games
About Book

Page Count

8 Pages

Print Release Date

September 29 2018

Digital Release Date

September 29 2018

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse