Mind MGMT #24
This is part of a collected edition
MIND MGMT
Vol. 4: The Magician

Mind MGMT #24

_MIND MGMT_ concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing The Life and Times of Henry Lyme, with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs! * The AV Club's best series of 2013! * This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers! Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential.NPR There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of _Lost_, _Fringe_, and _The Prisoner_._New York Times_
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse