Mighty Avengers (2007-2010) #13
This is part of a collected edition
Mighty Avengers by Brian Michael Bendis: The Complete Collection

Mighty Avengers (2007-2010) #13

SECRET INVASION TIE-IN! The debut of the all-new Howling Commandos is here! See how Nick Fury and his new team plan on stopping the Secret Invasion!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (44):
Story Arc
Marvel: Secret Invasion
About Book

Page Count

20 Pages

Print Release Date

May 7 2008

Digital Release Date

September 15 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by