Midwinter Dawn #1

MIDWINTER DAWN will be a series of "one shots" written and drawn by Luke Cooper (HOLLOW GIRL) and inspired by Alex Dawn.
In the first book, FIGMENTS, teenager Chloe Addison finds herself trapped in an underpass with a sinister man with buttons for eyes and an appetite for young flesh. It's a situation that's both nightmarish and yet oddly familiar.
If Chloe is to survive the encounter, she's going to have to call on reserves of strength that she never knew she had, use all the rage and defiance she has stored up from past trauma, and focus it like a weapon.
From the creator Hollow Girl comes more dark and twisted stories.
Story and art - Luke Cooper
Crime Horror Mystery Suspense
About Book

Page Count

28 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 31 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by