Midnight Mystery #2

After being captured by a double-crossing client, paranormal detective Zeke King must fight for his life against a sinister spell! This mystery and suspense series is perfect for fans of Supernatural, X-Files, and Batman: The Animated Series!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Credits
Lettered by

Wes Locher

Genres
Crime Mystery Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 21 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology