Meta 4 Complete Series

Meta 4 Complete Series

Collects META 4 #1-5, plus extras!

An astronaut awakens on Coney Island, lost and without memory and is befriended by a wall of a woman dressed as Santa Claus. Their quest to find the amnesiac's identity turns into a journey of the most bizarre as the pair travel across America on a road littered with redemption and nightmares.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (17):
Mature Science Fiction Slice of Life
About Book

Page Count

158 Pages

Print Release Date

August 3 2011

Digital Release Date

August 31 2011

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by