Memorial: Imaginary Fiends #9 (of 9)

Return to the world of MEMORIAL in "Imaginary Fiends," an all new digital-only 9 part series! The fantasies and fears that seem so real to children are often forgotten in adulthood. But after the events of the first Memorial miniseries, forgotten memories are being recovered all over the world. Can those lost fears and fantasies be far behind? Brought to you by Chris Roberson (EDISON REX, iZOMBIE), Rich Ellis (STARS BELOW, TWILIGHT ZONE), and Grace Allison (WANDER). Chapter 9 of 9.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (18):



Drama Fantasy

About Book

Page Count

10 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 23 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only


2012 Chris Roberson and Rich Ellis.

Sold by