Marvel Firsts: The 1990s Vol. 2

Collects Nightstalkers #1, Venom: Lethal Protector #1, Cable (1993) #1, Deadpool: the Circle Chase #1, Thunderstrike (1993) #1, Gambit (1993) #1, War Machine (1994) #1, Blackwulf #1, Force Works #1, Blade the Vampire-Hunter (1994) #1, Fantastic Force (1994) #1, Web of Spider-Man (1985) #118, Bishop #1, X-Man #1 and material from Web of Spider-Man (1985) #100, Marvel Comics Presents (1988) #147, 158 and Generation X San Diego Preview.

The notorious nineties roll on! The decade's biggest stars — Venom, Cable, Deadpool and Gambit — win solo titles! The clone-tacular Scarlet Spider swings in, as Bishop and X-Man blow away the competition! The Avengers and Fantastic Four get Force-ful spinoffs, as do Thor and Iron Man! Generation X joins the Xavier School! Blade and the Nightstalkers rise! ClanDestine makes its uncanny debut, Nightwatch's origin is revealed, and Vengeance goes solo!
About Book

Page Count

485 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 13 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by