Marvel Adventures The Avengers (2006-2009) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Marvel Universe Avengers: United

Marvel Adventures The Avengers (2006-2009) #1

When global threats surface, they have to contend with the combined might of: Captain America! Storm! Iron Man! The Hulk! Giant-Girl! Wolverine! Spider-Man! Still, powers higher-up think their new computerized defenses will be even MORE reliable than our heroes.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 5 2017

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by