Marcello Bondi's SNAPSHOT Vol. 1: Betrayal

This B&W volume of writer Marcello Bondi's anthology series offers an exciting look into eight gritty and horrifying tales of betrayal. Stories include "Betrayal", "Boom!", "Broken Motor", "Pirates", "Stalking", "The Headstone", "The Mercy Killing" and "The Sins Of The Father".
Action/Adventure Anthology Crime Drama Horror
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 15 2017

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by