Manor Black #1

Cullen Bunn! Brian Hurtt! Tyler Crook! From the creators of Harrow County and The Sixth Gun comes this gothic horror fantasy about a family of sorcerers in crisis. Roman Black is the moribund patriarch of a family of powerful sorcerers. As his wicked and corrupt children fight over who will take the reins of Manor Black and become representative of the black arts, Roman adopts a young mage whom he gifts his powers to with the hope that someone good will take his place against the evil forces out to bring down his family and legacy. For fans of Dark Shadows, The Sixth Gun, Harrow County, and Locke & Key.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (92):
Credits
Genres
Fantasy Horror
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

July 31 2019

Digital Release Date

July 31 2019

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse