Lullaby Vol. 1: Wisdom Seeker

LULLABY is an all-ages romp through the fantasy worlds of children's fiction. This wonderful story focuses on the beloved characters of childhood yore... Join JIM HAWKINS, ALICE (From Wonderland), PINOCCHIO,
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD, and the PIED PIPER as they join forces to stop a dark magic that has been warping this wonderful world into it's own image, and discover who is behind the unleashing of this darkness... You'll never guess who the bad guy turns out to be in this fun filled adventure!

This compiled offering of the first Lullaby volume: Wisdom Seeker has all new covers as well as the original Lullaby short story by Hector Sevilla. A must have for any Lullaby fan!
Action/Adventure Fantasy Manga
About Book

Page Count

97 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 18 2017

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by