Lullaby #8

Power Grabber #4
Alice (from Wonderland), the pirate Jim Hawkins, the famed Piper, Red Riding Hood, Pinocchio, Cheshire Cat, and the French swords-woman Milady must join forces against the fairy realm's greatest evil. But will their combined might be enough to vanquish his power? Meanwhile, the secrets behind Milady's swords, Makoma's bag, and the third little pig are all revealed.
Action/Adventure Fantasy Manga
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 4 2017

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by