Lucky Luke: The Complete Collection Vol. 1

At last Lucky Luke is getting a collected edition, with the
first adventures of the Lonesome Cowboy. After 70 years of life and
almost 70 translated volumes, it was high time English-speaking
readers were offered a hardback collected edition. This first volume
contains the first seven adventures of Lucky Luke, previously
published as volumes Arizona, Rodeo and Dick Digger's Gold Mine, and
offers an unrivalled insight into the evolution of the character in
terms of design as well as personality. The extras available make up
a whooping 48 pages of illustrations, photographs, biographies,
essays and anecdotes on Morris and the origins of Luke. A must read
for any true fan of this legend of the West!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Written by


About Book

Page Count

211 Pages

Print Release Date

September 20 2019

Digital Release Date

September 19 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by