Lucky Devil #1

Cullen Bunn! A down-on-his-luck schlub is possessed by a malevolent demon. Just when he thinks things can't get worse, the exorcism goes wrong . . . and he finds that somehow he's retained all of the entity's supernatural gifts. After a path of revenge on all the people that have wronged him, he begins to gather worshippers and form a cult. But the legions of Hell don't take kindly to this, and they send demonic agents to murder the schlub-turned-god before he gains too much power. For fans of The Sixth Gun, Harrow County, and Locke & Key.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (36):
Credits
Colored by

El Torres

Genres
Crime Horror
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

August 4 2021

Digital Release Date

August 4 2021

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse