Lucifer #52
This is part of a collected edition
Lucifer: Book Four

Lucifer #52

Atrocity is piled on atrocity as Fenris the Wolf continues to devour gods, growing more powerful by the mouthful. Meanwhile, the table is set in the house of Destiny for Lucifer, Michael, and Elaine. "The Wolf Beneath the Tree" part 2.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (24):
Drama Horror Mature
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 16 2004

Digital Release Date

July 18 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by