Lucifer #51
This is part of a collected edition
Lucifer: Book Four

Lucifer #51

"The Wolf Beneath the Tree" part 1, guest-starring Destiny of The Endless. As the full ramifications of Yahweh's abdication become horrifyingly clear, Michael strives to put the damage right while Fenris the Wolf seeks to turn crisis into catastrophe.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (21):
Drama Horror Mature
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 16 2004

Digital Release Date

July 18 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by