Lone Wolf and Cub Vol. 17: The Will of the Fang

The epic journey of Ogami Itto and Daigoro continues in this stunning volume! A female yakuza and her band are ordered to catch Lone Wolf and Cub, but the authorities aren't counting on a woman's heart. Meanwhile, the Yagyu have called in Japan's most deadly bounty hunters, and offer an even greater reward -- can the Lone Wolf trust anyone around him, when the lure of wealth tempts even seemingly harmless peasant folk? And with Daigoro feverish and near death's door, can Lone Wolf and Cub make it through a winter gale to safety? This volume contains the following stories: To a Tomorrow That Never Comes, Bounty Demons, The Will of the Fang, When the Wolf Comes, Life in Death
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Action/Adventure Manga
About Book

Page Count

297 Pages

Print Release Date

February 12 2002

Digital Release Date

June 22 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse