Lloyd and the Bear Vol. 1: Travels and Tribulations

Lloyd and his teddy bear, and best friend, Bear do battle in space with the evil Shoal and other wrong 'uns!

This book collects the first four issues of their awesome adventures along with loads of extras (including bear'd up pictures of some of the funders of our successful Kickstarter project)!

But hey, don't take our word for the awesomeness of this book! Check these reviews!

"For fans of Calvin & Hobbes, Ted, Star Wars and anything cool you want to introduce your kids to" - Forces of Geek

"Refreshing and a perfect reading opportunity for children 6 and up" - Daddymojo
Credits
Written by

Gibson

Colored by

Gibson

Cover by

Gibson

Lettered by

Gibson

Published by

Gibson

Genres
Action/Adventure Children's Graphic Novels Original Series Science Fiction Web Comics
About Book

Page Count

126 Pages

Digital Release Date

March 16 2016

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by

comiXology