Legends (1986-1987) #3

Continued from FIRESTORM #55. With the world's heroes forced into inactivity, Amanda Waller activates Task Force X! Enter...The Suicide Squad! Comprised of captured super villains, their first mission is to take down Brimstone! Continued in COSMIC BOY #2.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (68):


Written by
Len Wein
Colored by
Tom Ziuko



About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 14 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

DC Comics