Legendlore: The Realm Chronicles Vol. 2

Four normal modern day teenagers are plunged into a world they thought only existed in novels and film. They are whisked away to a magical Middle Earth land where dragons roam the skies, orcs and hobgoblins terrorize weary travelers, dark magic consumes kingdoms, and where unicorns prance through the forest. It is a world where man is just one race, joining other races such as elves, trolls, dwarves, changelings, and the dreaded creatures who steal the night. This is not a typical "dungeons and dragons" world, for this world follows the adventures of these teens into the unknown as we watch the world unfold in front of their eyes. What hope do the teens have in this strange world? How can they hope to survive against wizards, dwarves, elves, demons, dragons, and trolls if they had a hard time in high school? VOLUME TWO: Marjorie finds herself compelled to believe in different things and pulls away from Alex after having discovered him drunk in bed with the female warrior Letha Kazan. Lord Darkoth uses the hidden talents of Sandra to summon the Shinde Imas - the deadly Elf Slayer, as he continues his plans to conquer The Realm. The Rainbow Elves realize the Shinde Imas is readying for their destruction as Sandra begins to get an inkling of what Darkoth truly wants with her. While the plans of Drohm pull the Realm into an all-out war and even the dreaded Terrorreck will join. And Dom and Alex find out that you can’t kill a troll…and they find out the hard way. In the vein of The Lord of The Rings and The Hobbit with elements of Game of Thrones and Dungeon and Dragons. This book collects The Realm – Volume One issues 6-7, and the Tales of the Realm mini-series that depicted Lord Darkoth’s assault on the Rainbow Elf Kingdom. "...this is an addictive comic book with a strong direction and a delightful style" - Dr. No’s Comics.
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

175 Pages

Print Release Date

August 9 2017

Digital Release Date

August 9 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology