Legendlore: The Realm Chronicles Vol. 1

Four normal modern day teenagers are plunged into a world they thought only existed in novels and film. They are whisked away to a magical land where dragons roam the skies, orcs and hobgoblins terrorize travelers, where unicorns prance through the forest, and kingdoms wage war for dominance. It is a world where man is just one race, joining other races such as elves, trolls, dwarves, changelings, and the dreaded night creatures who steal the night. Not a typical "dungeons and dragons" world, for this story follows the adventures of these teens into the unknown as we watch the world unfold with their eyes. It is a world that is foreign to them. We learn as they learn. And what hope do these teens have in this strange Middle Earth world? How can they survive against wizards, dwarves, halflings, dragons, and trolls if they had a hard time making it in high school? It is a world of fantasy. Of imagination. It is the Realm. It is Legendlore. From Caliber Comics now comes the entire Realm and Legendlore saga as a set of volumes that collects the long running critically acclaimed series. In the vein of The Lord of The Rings and The Hobbit with elements of Game of Thrones and Dungeon and Dragons. This book collects The Realm – Volume One issues 1-5. "A great adventure comic…..there’s an audience out there just waiting for a book of this caliber…and you owe it yourself to be a part of that audience." - Comic Shop News.
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

149 Pages

Print Release Date

July 19 2017

Digital Release Date

July 19 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology