Kult #2

Tomas Zenk has discovered he has the rarest of gifts: he can pierce the veil we know as reality and see the nightmarish world beyond, with its hellish machines that enslave humanity. Lost during his first encounter with the true world, Zenk finds himself in an endless labyrinth, while his new allies desperately try to reach him before any of the labyrinth's other inhabitants. But that's assuming he even wants their help The cutting-edge horror inspired by the classic RPG continues! A bizarre tale of the supernatural! For fans of The Matrix and Hellraiser!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Credits
Genres
Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse