Killer Butterfly Season I Vol. 1: The Beast and the Butterfly

This is Season I of the Killer Butterfly series. The first ten episodes are collected into a volume and available in trade format. Odion Adisa of the Jaguar Clan begins a journey of discovery and a quest to solve the mysteries of the Daemons who invaded his world. The orphan Kuse Yatsumi will be given a second chance at life and a new path to self-discovery and revenge. Drew Spence, the creator of the Force Six series, combines fantasy and martial arts to create a new epic adventure. 340 pages, full color
Action/Adventure Fantasy Horror Martial Arts Mature Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

327 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 22 2020

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by