Killer Butterfly First Five: Treachery Drinks the Waters of Pain

Killer Butterfly First Five Collection Treachery Drinks the Waters of Pain
Find the Fine and Fierce First Five. The opening issues of Killer Butterfly are collected into a single volume. Enjoy the start of a fantastic journey. Two unlikely warriors embark on an epic journey to rid their world of the alien Daemons. Their quest will take them to the edge of madness and face to face with an evil so old and ancient- it has turned monsters into myths and the hopeless into heroes. It's issue one through five. Enjoy!
192 pages full color with bonus artwork
Published by

Drew Spence

Action/Adventure Fantasy Horror Martial Arts Mature Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

181 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 17 2019

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by