Killer Butterfly #1: The Waters of Sorrow and Pain

Killer Butterfly 01 The Waters of Sorrow and Pain
Drew Spence, the creator of Force Six The Annihilators, presents the Killer Butterfly series. The lives of young Kuse Yatsumi and the warrior Odion Adisa intersect in a tragic turn of fate. What is their true destiny and what will it cost them to find out? 48 Pages, full color
Action/Adventure Fantasy Horror Martial Arts Mature Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

42 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 5 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by