Killadelphia #18
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 3: Home is where the Hatred Is

Killadelphia #18

Nominated for an Eisner Award for Best New Series!

“Home Is Where The Hatred Is,” Part Six
The sold-out, critically acclaimed horror series reaches its stunning arc three conclusion! From RODNEY BARNES, the writer behind such hit shows as Marvel’s Runaways and STARZ’s American Gods, and JASON SHAWN ALEXANDER, the artist who redefined SPAWN.

A reckoning is at hand! Now, with all players on the board, vampire queen Abigail stands off against her ex-husband John Adams and a vengeful Thomas Jefferson! All while Jimmy Sangster’s soul and his unborn child’s life hang in the balance! Will Jimmy regain his humanity, or will he be lost to the night forever?!

Also includes the next chapter of “Elysium Gardens,” the terrifying werewolf tie-in comic with art by fan-favorite CHRISTOPHER MITTEN!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Crime Horror Mystery Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

31 Pages

Print Release Date

October 27 2021

Digital Release Date

October 27 2021

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by