Kill Audio #5 (of 6)

Mr. Sheldon In the land of Sight and Sound music has slowly been disappearing. Country, Rock, Pop - it's all been going silent. Kill Audio is about to uncover the conspiracy that reveals all, but will he do it before his friends are taken down by the villain that is creating all this chaos? Covers by Mr. Sheldon and Chuck BB.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (10):
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

February 3 2010

Digital Release Date

September 8 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by