Kholat: Aftermath #1

Kholat Aftermath is a comic book continuation of a video game based on the motives of real events known as Dyatlov Pass Incident and created by IMGN.PRO in 2015.
Kholat: Aftermath presents four seemingly unrelated stories:
- a secret interrogation referring to a hidden note from the game
- a letter from Vitaliy Grazeniuk (main character of the game) to his fiancée
- an appeal for help from a person being a prisoner of a something called "section 22"
- and the beginning of an investigation conducted by two Moscow militiamen

How the fates of the heroes will go?
Could all the events be a product of the sick imagination of Grazeniuk? Is he murderer or a victim?
Or maybe someone is trying to hide the facts that experiments in section 22 got out of control?

And who is mysterious Anton?
Crime Drama Horror Video Games
About Book

Page Count

41 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 24 2018

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought