Justice Society of America (2007-2011): Thy Kingdom Come Part I

The world's first super-team is renewed by a new generation of heroes, promising to uphold the legacy of their predecessors and inspire other heroes across the world. This volume focuses on the individual members of the team. Nathan Heywood, the grandson of Commander Steel, awakens to find himself transformed into the team's newest member, Citizen Steel. All American powerhouse Liberty Belle races to stop the Justice Society's troubled young recruit, Damage, from making the worst mistake of his life. Plus, the secrets of 52 begin to reveal themselves to the Justice Society. Collects issues 7-12.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (35):
About Book

Page Count

146 Pages

Print Release Date

April 7 2009

Digital Release Date

July 1 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by