Justice League of America (2006-2011) #9

In part 3 of the 5-part JLA/JSA crossover "The Lightning Saga," members of both the JLA and JSA scour the DCU from Gorilla City to Thanagar in search of something...or someone.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (98):


Written by

Brad Meltzer

Art by

Ed Benes

Cover by

Phil Jimenez Michael Turner



Story Arc

JLA: Justice Society Lightning Saga

About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

May 16 2007

Digital Release Date

October 20 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only


2007 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics