Justice League of America (2006-2011) #30
This is part of a collected edition
Justice League of America (2006-2011): When Worlds Collide

Justice League of America (2006-2011) #30

"Welcome to Sundown Town" Part 3! The Shadow Thief makes his move as Hawkman joins the Justice League and Shadow Cabinet against the shady villain. But danger lurks in every shadow as the League must face twisted version of themselves!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (30):
Story Arc
JLA: When Worlds Collide
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

February 18 2009

Digital Release Date

May 18 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by