Justice League Task Force (1993-1996) #10
This is part of a collected edition
Justice League Task Force (1993-1996)
Vol. 1: Purification Plague

Justice League Task Force (1993-1996) #10

"Purification Plague" part 1! A group of crazed survivalists prepares to initiate the Apocalypse by unleashing a deadly virus. And when the Task Force of Martian Manhunter, Thunderbolt, Gypsy, Black Canary and Elongated Man move against the plan, they come up against the super powered Aryan Brigade.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Print Release Date

February 2 1994

Digital Release Date

September 19 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by