Justice League Task Force (1993-1996) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Justice League Task Force (1993-1996)
Vol. 1: Purification Plague

Justice League Task Force (1993-1996) #1

"The Tyranny Gun" part 1! The Martian Manhunter leads the New Titans' Nightwing, along with Aquaman, Green Lantern, and the Flash, on a mission to prevent a doomsday device from destroying a Caribbean island torn by rebellion.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (777):
About Book

Page Count

19 Pages

Print Release Date

April 28 1993

Digital Release Date

August 22 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by