Jonah Hex (2006-2011) Vol. 8: Six Gun War

Jonah Hex (2006-2011) Vol. 8: Six Gun War

Gunsmoke meets Dirty Harry in this series that inspired the major motion picture!

Quentin Turnbull is out for vengeance on the man he believes is responsible for killing his son-and that man is Jonah Hex! Bullets, broads and banditos abound in this 6-part story arc guest-starring El Papagayo, Tallulah Black and the always-charming Batlash! Collects JONAH HEX #44-49.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (19):
Anthology Horror Movies & TV Western
About Book

Page Count

141 Pages

Print Release Date

April 20 2010

Digital Release Date

December 21 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by