Jonah Hex (2006-2011) Vol. 4: Only the Good Die Young

This volume of the bloody, hard-hitting series JONAH HEX features the lushly illustrated adventures of Hex as he dodges bullets, rights wrongs and courts death in the Old West. Collects JONAH HEX #19-24.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (20):
Anthology Horror Movies & TV Western
About Book

Page Count

140 Pages

Print Release Date

April 29 2008

Digital Release Date

December 21 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by