Jonah Hex (2006-2011) #44
This is part of a collected edition
Jonah Hex (2006-2011)
Vol. 8: Six Gun War

Jonah Hex (2006-2011) #44

"Six Gun War" part 1! Quentin Turnbull is out for vengeance on the man he believes is responsible for killing his son--and that man is Jonah Hex!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
Anthology Horror Movies & TV Western
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 3 2009

Digital Release Date

August 8 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by