Jonah Hex (2006-2011) #20
This is part of a collected edition
Jonah Hex (2006-2011)
Vol. 4: Only the Good Die Young

Jonah Hex (2006-2011) #20

In a story continued from issue #19, Jonah Hex finds himself the target of a backstabbing casino owner. When the owner's goons catch up with Hex, they make a fatal mistake and leave the bounty hunter alive. But with the help of some old friends, Hex makes sure to show the men their error...
Customer Rating
Average Rating (16):
Anthology Horror Movies & TV Western
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

June 6 2007

Digital Release Date

September 1 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by