Jonah Hex (2006-2011) #19
This is part of a collected edition
Jonah Hex (2006-2011)
Vol. 4: Only the Good Die Young

Jonah Hex (2006-2011) #19

A new set of mostly stand-alone stories kicks off here as Jonah Hex takes a job tracking the sons of a wealthy casino owner. But when the owner doesn't pay up, Hex teaches the man a lesson in keeping promises. Don't miss the two-fisted action from writers Jimmy Palmiotti and Justin Gray!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
Anthology Horror Movies & TV Western
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

May 2 2007

Digital Release Date

August 25 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by