John Saul Presents The Blackstone Chronicles #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
John Saul Presents: Omnibus

John Saul Presents The Blackstone Chronicles #1 (of 4)

From the imagination of bestselling author John Saul comes Blackstone Asylum. Dr. Malcolm Metcalf's sadistic legacy. Madhouse. Torture chamber. As the town of Blackstone plans its demolition, a dark stranger is determined to keep the evils of the past alive. Can writer Oliver Metcalf prevent the curse of his father's asylum before it consumes him?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Gore Horror Mature Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Print Release Date

October 31 2011

Digital Release Date

June 13 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

People Also Bought