Jazz Maynard #6

It’s all-out war as Jazz, Teo, Judas, and White confront the new Mayor and his army of assassins. Old sins are uncovered and new ones committed. Jazz chases down the only thing of personal interest: vengeance . . . The conclusion to the first major story arc, “The Barcelona Trilogy.”
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
Written by


Action/Adventure Music
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

November 1 2017

Digital Release Date

November 1 2017

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by