JSA (1999-2006) #17
This is part of a collected edition
JSA by Geoff Johns Book Two

JSA (1999-2006) #17

Johnny Sorrow's plan to free the King of Tears unfolds as the JSA squares off against its counterparts, resulting in startling transformations for Hawkgirl, the Flash and Doctor Mid-Nite! "Injustice Be Done" part 2.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (25):
Story Arc
JSA: Injustice Be Done
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

October 18 2000

Digital Release Date

September 26 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by