JLA (1997-2006) #13
This is part of a collected edition
JLA (1997-2006)
Vol. 2

JLA (1997-2006) #13

Darkseid conquers Earth in part 4 of the 6-part "Rock of Ages!" By defeating the Injustice Gang, the JLA has inadvertently given Darkseid his final victory! But after ten years of hell, the barely surviving Leaguers have one chance to stop this horrifying reality--time travel!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (127):
Story Arc
JLA: Rock of Ages
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

November 30 1997

Digital Release Date

October 15 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by