JLA (1997-2006) #10

This 6-part epic pits the JLA against the most powerful, malevolent spirit of evil in the DCU--Darkseid! The time-and-space spanning saga begins with the return of the Injustice Gang, but spins out into a mind-bending adventure as only Grant Morrison could conceive!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (174):




Story Arc

JLA: Rock of Ages

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 22 2010

Age Rating

12+ Only


1997 DC Comics.

Sold by

DC Comics